Board of Executives


Officers



Chair Nick Shelton,
P.Eng.
nick.shelton@wtpeo.org
     
Vice Chair Amit Gupta,
P.Eng.
amit.gupta@wtpeo.org
     
Past Chair Maziyar Bolour,
P.Eng.
maziyar.bolour@wtpeo.org
     
Secretary Andrew Herbst,
P.Eng.
andrew.herbst@wtpeo.org
     
Treasurer Souheila Bardakji,
P.Eng
souheila.bardakji@wtpeo.org
     

Committee Chairs



Chair Licence Presentations Aungkoko Kyaw,
EIT
aungkoko.kyaw@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Government Liason Program Vacant    
         
Chair Education Rana Tehrani Yekta,
P.Eng
rana.tehraniyekta@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Programs Shayan Sepiani, P.Eng shayan.sepiani@wtpeo.org  
         
Chair EIT/LAP Maziyar Bolour ,
P.Eng.
maziyar.bolour@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Publication Hamdy Elarabi,
P.Eng.
hamdy.elarabi@wtpeo.org
         
Co-Chairs Electronic Media Mammad Horriyat,
P.Eng.
mammad.horriyat@wtpeo.org Amit Gupta,
P.Eng.
amit.gupta@wtpeo.org
         
Chair Awards Mohinder Grover,
P.Eng.
mohinder.grover@wtpeo.org    
         

Additional Board Members



Board Member Tony Chiu,
P.Eng.
tony.chiu@wtpeo.org
     
Board Member Debasis Dey,
P.Eng.
debasis.dey@wtpeo.org
     
Board Member Polina Glick,
EIT
polina.glick@wtpeo.org
     
Board Member Nanda Lwin,
P.Eng.
nanda.lwin@wtpeo.org
     
Board Member John Penaranda,
P.Eng.
john.penaranda@wtpeo.org
     
Board Member Azin Aslani,
P.Eng.
azin.aslani@wtpeo.org
     
Board Member Alan Lam,
EIT
alan.lam@wtpeo.org
     

             

          

Copyright © 2017 PEO Willodale-Thornhill Chapter