Board of Executives


Officers



Chair Nanda Lwin,
P.Eng.
nanda.lwin@wtpeo.org
     
Vice Chair Rana Tehrani Yekta,
P.Eng.
rana.tehraniyekta@wtpeo.org
     
Past Chair Nick Shelton,
P.Eng.
nick.shelton@wtpeo.org
     
Secretary Andrew Herbst,
P.Eng.
andrew.herbst@wtpeo.org
     
Treasurer Souheila Bardakji,
P.Eng.
souheila.bardakji@wtpeo.org
     

Committee Chairs



Chair Licence Presentations Andrew Herbst,
P.Eng.
andrew.herbst@wtpeo.org    
         
Government Liason Program John Penaranda,
P.Eng.
john.penaranda@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Education Alan Lam,
EIT
alan.lam@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Programs Shayan Sepiani,
P.Eng.
shayan.sepiani@wtpeo.org  
         
Chair EIT/LAP Maziyar Bolour,
P.Eng.
maziyar.bolour@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Publication Jackson Christian,
EIT
jackson.christian@wtpeo.org
         
Chair Electronic Media Mammad Horriyat,
P.Eng.
mammad.horriyat@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Awards Mohinder Grover,
P.Eng.
mohinder.grover@wtpeo.org    
         

Additional Board Members



Amit Gupta, P.Eng. amit.gupta@wtpeo.org Tony Chiu, P.Eng. tony.chiu@wtpeo.org
Jason Chan, EIT jason.chan@wtpeo.org Hamdy El Arabi, P. Eng. hamdy.elarabi@wtpeo.org

             

          

Copyright © 2018 PEO Willodale-Thornhill Chapter