Board of Executives


Officers



Chair Nanda Lwin, P.Eng. chair@wtpeo.org nanda.lwin@wtpeo.org
     
Vice Chair Rana Tehrani Yekta, P.Eng. vicechair@wtpeo.org rana.tehraniyekta@wtpeo.org
     
Past Chair Nick Shelton, P.Eng. pastchair@wtpeo.org nick.shelton@wtpeo.org
     
Secretary Andrew Herbst, P.Eng. secretary@wtpeo.org andrew.herbst@wtpeo.org
     
Treasurer Souheila Bardakji, P.Eng. treasurer@wtpeo.org souheila.bardakji@wtpeo.org
     

Committee Chairs



Chair Licence Presentations Andrew Herbst, P.Eng. cp_agm@wtpeo.org andrew.herbst@wtpeo.org    
         
Government Liason Program John Penaranda, P.Eng. glp@wtpeo.org john.penaranda@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Education Alan Lam, EIT education@wtpeo.org alan.lam@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Programs Shayan Sepiani, P.Eng. programs@wtpeo.org shayan.sepiani@wtpeo.org  
         
Chair EIT/LAP Maziyar Bolour, P.Eng. eit@wtpeo.org maziyar.bolour@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Publication Jackson Christian, EIT publication@wtpeo.org jackson.christian@wtpeo.org
         
Chair Electronic Media Mammad Horriyat, P.Eng. electronicmedia@wtpeo.org mammad.horriyat@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Awards Mohinder Grover, P.Eng. awards@wtpeo.org mohinder.grover@wtpeo.org    
         

Additional Board Members



Amin Mali, P.Eng. amin.mali@wtpeo.org Amit Gupta, P.Eng. amit.gupta@wtpeo.org
Debasis Dey, P.Eng. debasis.dey@wtpeo.org Hamdy El Arabi, P. Eng. hamdy.elarabi@wtpeo.org
Jason Chan, EIT jason.chan@wtpeo.org Tony Chiu, P.Eng. tony.chiu@wtpeo.org

             

          

Copyright © 2018 PEO Willodale-Thornhill Chapter