Board of Executives

 

what image shows

 

Officers



Chair John Penaranda, P.Eng. chair@wtpeo.org john.penaranda@wtpeo.org
     
Vice Chair Mammad Horriyat, P.Eng., FEC vicechair@wtpeo.org mammad.horriyat@wtpeo.org
     
Chair Emeritus Nanda Lwin, P.Eng., FEC pastchair@wtpeo.org nanda.lwin@wtpeo.org
     
Secretary Mitch Lipton, P.Eng. secretary@wtpeo.org mitch.lipton@wtpeo.org
     
Treasurer Amin Mali, P.Eng. treasurer@wtpeo.org amin.mali@wtpeo.org
     

Committee Chairs



Chair Licence Presentations Souheila Bardakji, P.Eng. cp_agm@wtpeo.org souheila.bardakji@wtpeo.org    
         
Government Liason Program Amin Mali, P.Eng. glp@wtpeo.org amin.mali@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Education Alan Lam, EIT education@wtpeo.org alan.lam@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Programs Nabil Ghariani, P.Eng. programs@wtpeo.org nabil.ghariani@wtpeo.org  
         
Chair EIT/LAP Dennis Ko, P.Eng. eit@wtpeo.org dennis.ko@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Publication Nanda Lwin, P.Eng. publication@wtpeo.org nanda.lwin@wtpeo.org
         
Chair Electronic Media Ekaterina Shilina, EIT electronicmedia@wtpeo.org ekaterina.shilina@wtpeo.org    
         
Chair Awards Mohinder Grover, P.Eng. awards@wtpeo.org mohinder.grover@wtpeo.org    
         

Additional Board Members



      Cesar Membreno-Hanon,EIT cesar.membrenohanon@wtpeo.org               Amit Gupta, P.Eng. amit.gupta@wtpeo.org
      Atena Mahiny, EIT atena.mahiny@wtpeo.org               Fred Saghezchi, P.Eng. fred.saghezchi@wtpeo.org
      Noubar Takessian, P.Eng. noubar.takessian@wtpeo.org